Recital with Julien Quentin

Bergamo, Italy

Recital with Julien Quentin

Mozart : Violin Sonata KV 301 in G major, Grieg: Violin Sonata no 3 in c minor op 45 Beethoven: Violin Sonata n° 9 in A Major op. 47 'Kreutzer'
  • Birmingham Post

    "...instinctive musicality which draws such
    elegantly communicative tone..."- Birmingham Post
  • La Libre Belgique

    'A natural prodigy!"
    - La Libre Belgique
  • Diapason

    "Brilliant Playing"
    - Diapason
  • NRC Handelsblad

    "Every note is pure magic with
    Yossif Ivanov" - NRC Handelsblad
  • The Strad

    “A player of impressive authority
    and presence” - The Strad