Recital with Luc Devos

Sint-Catharinakerk, Begijnhof Herentals

Recital with Luc Devos

Beethoven : Violin Sonata n° 1 in D major op 12 n°1 - Prokofiev: Violin Sonata n°2 in D major op 94a - Ravel : Sonata for violin and piano & Saint-Saëns: Introduction et Rondo capriccioso op. 28
  • Birmingham Post

    "...instinctive musicality which draws such
    elegantly communicative tone..."- Birmingham Post
  • La Libre Belgique

    'A natural prodigy!"
    - La Libre Belgique
  • Diapason

    "Brilliant Playing"
    - Diapason
  • NRC Handelsblad

    "Every note is pure magic with
    Yossif Ivanov" - NRC Handelsblad
  • The Strad

    “A player of impressive authority
    and presence” - The Strad